City Council


  • 6:30 pm
  • 2nd Tuesday of every month
  • City Hall
    3015 Bellmead Drive
    Bellmead, TX 76705


  1. Karen Coleman

    Karen Coleman

    Councilwoman Precinct 1

  1. Travis Gibson

    Travis Gibson

    Councilman Precinct 2

  1. James Cleveland

    James Cleveland

    Councilman Precinct 3

  1. Jasmine Neal

    Jasmine Neal

    Councilwoman Precinct 4 - Mayor

  1. Bryan Winget

    Bryan Winget

    Councilman Precinct 5 - Mayor Pro-Tem

  1. Gary Moore

    Gary Moore

    Councilman At Large


The City of Bellmead is a Council-Manager government. All powers of the city are vested in an elective council which is composed of six members, one of whom shall serve as mayor.

The Council enacts local legislation, determines City policies, adopts budgets, and employs the City Manager.

View the Open Meetings Act for further details.

For more information, contact the City Secretary's office.


YearPrecinct 1Precinct 2Precinct 3Precinct 4Precinct 5At Large
August 2023 - April 2024Karen ColemanTravis GibsonJames ClevelandJasmine Neal      (Mayor)Bryan Winget (Mayor Pro Tem)Gary Moore
May 2022 - July 2023Karen ColemanTravis Gibson (Mayor)James Cleveland (Mayor Pro Tem)Jasmine NealBryan WingetGary Moore
May 2021 - April 2022Karen ColemanTravis Gibson (Mayor Pro Tem)James ClevelandJasmine NealBryan WingetGary Moore (Mayor)
May 2020 - April 2021Dr. Alfreda LoveTravis GibsonJames Cleveland (Mayor)William RidingsDoss YoungbloodGary Moore (Mayor Pro Tem)
May 2019 - April 2020Dr. Alfreda Love (Mayor Pro Tem)Travis Gibson (Mayor)James ClevelandWilliam RidingsDoss YoungbloodGary Moore
May 2018 - April 2019Dr. Alfreda Love (Mayor Pro Tem)Travis GibsonMark PaceWilliam Ridings (Mayor)Doss YoungbloodGary Moore
May 2017 - April 2018Dr. Alfreda LoveTravis GibsonMark PaceWilliam RidingsDoss Youngblood (Mayor)Gary Moore
May 2016 - April 2017Dr. Alfreda LoveTravis GibsonMark PaceWilliam RidingsDoss Youngblood (Mayor Pro Tem)Gary Moore (Mayor)
May 2015 - April 2016Dr. Alfreda LoveTravis GibsonMatthew Jordan (Mayor Pro Tem)Jose Arrollo, Jr.Doss YoungbloodGary Moore (Mayor)
May 2014 - April 2015

Matthew Jordan
Doss Youngblood (Mayor)Gary Moore (Mayor Pro Tem)
May 2013 - April 2014

Doss YoungbloodGary Moore